sippin on that haterade

i’ve always wondered whether or not i was being too loud when i was playing guitar/singing in my room…

well, today i finally found out the answer to that and it’s a yes!

and not only that, i found out that my neighbors hate me!

i feel cool now because i have haters… holler

just moments ago while i was jamming to saviour king, some tubby looking dude bangs on my front door and tells me to shut up… i quickly put down my guitar and stopped playing but i couldn’t hide a smile for some reason…

because i knew after one quick sniff of this guy, that he had been sippin on that haterade extremo like its his job

they come in different flavors... not to mention they can float in mid air...

they come in different flavors... not to mention they can float in mid air...

i guess it’s my fault tho for having personal jam sessions at 2 in the morning…

props to him tho, because only after 8 months of suffering, he finally decided to cross the line and come down to my house and say something.

it would be kind of cool to have a soundproof room… that way i can shout and scream all i want… nah mean?

it would also be kind of cool to be able to have acid spit… i’ve been wondering these days about what it would be like if my spit could melt things… whoaaa

i quickly came upon the conclusion that i’d probably take the lead role in the next x-men movie… but i’d kind of be like what Rogue is like, you know?  i’ll never be able to kiss anyone… actually in general i’d be a freak… maybe i won’t even be on the good guy side… what if i’m a bad guy… maybe i’ll be  magneto’s right hand man… holy… if little wolverine ever tries to scratch me i’ll spit a huge loogie in his face and own him…

okay now this entry’s getting out of control

peace out

p.s. oh yea now that i’m not gonna jam at 2 in the morning anymore, you’ll probably find me next time with a new hobby… most likely something quiet… like… knitting… or… painting emo drawings… or… dealing drugs at the corner…

