been away for a while now…

it’s been a while eh?

instinctively, i’ll say that not much has happened, but in actuality a lot has happened, it’s just that time’s going by so quickly and i can’t seem to grasp all the things that are going on around me…

time goes by way. too. fast…

more specifically, this semester… man i’m less than two months away from ending my underclassmen career… can you believe that?

still not sure as to what i want to do with my summer… and my life… i need to pick a major in 2 months zah

speaking of summer, i might go on a backpacking trip in europe with a grape friend of mine… exciting…

this entry’s gonna be pretty random if you haven’t realized yet…

you know if you look in my “What is this” section i talk about how i want to reflect on the things that are going on in my life a bit more…

haven’t really been doing that…

sometimes i feel like i’m just letting time pass, and not really living, being present in the moment… anyone feel me?

i want to live… really live… to live and breathe knowing that theres much more to life than these seemingly shallow moments…

how ironic that my last entry was about living and being patient, slowing down just a little bit and tuning out some of the noise in my world…

but somtimes thats just how life is, and the weather showed it last week when it went from 75 degrees and sun to 30 degrees and snow in a matter of hours…

still struggling to have a bit more discipline in my life…

thought the whole “spring forward” junx would help me, at least in terms of my sleeping schedule, but that’s gone way down the drain…

spring break was like two weeks ago now, but it was cool… nobody else was on break so i didn’t do much until the last weekend…  it was real good to see some people again… and worshipping with SNL back at home was awesome too…

i realized i’ve been wasting a lot of time lately too, i need to get on that… start pouring out my life into some things that matter… and people matter…

anyways… that’s about it for now. if you read down to here you’re a tight guy. cooler entries are to come. peace.

